Credits
Signature Collection
Photo: Natalie Alvarado @stylenfuse 
Makeup: Alexandra Kuznetsova @sashasmith_mua
Hair: Heidi Kuker  @hairbrainedheidi
          Rebecca Emmitt @idreamin_colour 
 
 
Galaxy Collection 
Photo: Kim Regier @chelphoto_yxe       
             Whitney Otte @whitneyotte 
Makeup: Caitlin Catarozoli @zoliartistry
               Hailey Welch @hkwmakeup
Hair: Lindsey Maria Olson @lindsey.marie.olson
Nails: Larisa Marton @larisamarton.nailpage
Styling: Hayley Middleton @hay.leymiddleton
Elysian Collection 
Photo from Costantino Bridal www.costantino.gr
with many thanks to Ms Keliopi Perraki and her two daughters Marianne and Fay for their love, friendship and kindness. 
GIORGIA STORYBOOK 
VOLUME 1: Cover Photo by Rabi Sultan @roaming.pixel 
                 Makeup and Hair by Kitty @kittynoofah
                 Model is Rosemary Lloyd @rosemarylloyd18
                 for FABUK Magazine 
VOLUME 2: Cover Photo by Whitney Otte @whitneyotte 
                 Makeup and Hair by Lorrie Pearson @lorriepearson
                 Model is Amber Namery @ambernamery 
                 Accessories by Lory Sun @lorysunartistry 
VOLUME 3: Cover Photo by @rosemaryyang @annmarieyang 
                 Makeup & Hair @yyingcui 
                 Model is Tara Towns @tara_towns1 
                 
NEVER TOO MUCH 
Photo by Benjamin King @bkingphoto 
Makeup & Hair by Eunice Phang @eunicephang & Priscelia @yyingcui 
Styled by Glenn Goh @glenngoh 
Model are Wishlyn @wishlyn_wong & Alvina @alvinaho_